Share your Love for Elvis Presley on Social Networks:



Baz Luhrmann‘s “ELVIS” Receives 9 Nominations for Technical Craftsmanship. 

AACTA: The Australian Academy of Cinema and Television Arts (AACTA) has announced the nominees for its technical awards, with Baz Luhrmann’s “ELVIS” leading the way in film, nominated in all nine categories. 

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

This year’s AACTA Awards will be held in Sydney, Australia on December 7th.

 The full list of AACTA nominations: 

Best Casting– Elvis – Nikki Barrett, Denise Chamian 

Best Cinematography in Film – Elvis-Mandy Walker 

Best Costume Design in Film – Elvis-Catherine Martin 

Best Editing in Film – Elvis – Matt Villa, Jonathan Redmond 

Best Hair and Makeup – Elvis – Jason Baird, Mark Coulier, Louise Coulston, Shane Thomas 

Best Original Score in Film – Elvis-Elliott Wheeler. 

Best Production Design in Film – Elvis – Catherine Martin, Karen Murphy, Beverly Dunn 

Best Sound in Film– Elvis – David Lee, Wayne Pashley, Andy Nelson.

Best Visual Effects or Animation – Elvis – Tom Wood, Fiona Crawford, Julian Hutchens, Joshua Simmonds, Adam Hammond 

Source: elvisinfonet.com

Information provided by Elvis Shop Argentina


Free Elvis Radio online 24h!! Enjoy TCB ?

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

Share your Love for Elvis Presley on Social Networks: