Share your Love for Elvis Presley on Social Networks:


Friday February 19, 1971 Midnight Show, International Hotel, Las Vegas, NV. 

Released 13 years ago in very poor sound quality under the title “Setting The season”, Straight Arrow now presents a first-generation edition of the open-tape audience recording of British fan Rex Martin.

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});


01. Rex Martin comment 

02. Opening Vamp / That’s All Right 

03. I Got A Woman 

04. Can’t Help Falling In Love 

05. Sweet Caroline 

06. You’ve Lost That Lovin’ Feelin’ 

07. Polk Salad Annie 

08. Johnny B. Goode 

09. Something 

10. How Great Thou Art 

11. Mystery Train / Tiger Man 

12. Love Me 

13. Don’t Be Cruel 

14. Bridge Over Troubled Water 

15. Blue Suede Shoes 

16. Heartbreak Hotel 

17. Little Sister / Get Back 

18. It’s Now Or Never 

19. Hound Dog 

20. Suspicious Minds 

21. Introductions of singers, musicians, orchestra 

22. Lawdy Miss Clawdy 

23. Help Me Make It Through The Night 

24. There Goes My Everything 

25. Just Pretend 

26. In The Ghetto 

27. Also Sprach Zarathustra 

28. Snowbird 

29. The Impossible Dream 

30. Closing Vamp. 

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

Source: elvis-collectors.com

Information provided by Elvis Shop Argentina


If you liked this article and this radio, we ask you to share it in order to reach more Elvis fans around the world. Thank you very much ?


(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

Share your Love for Elvis Presley on Social Networks: